borhani59's sketchbook

Show your (unfinished) current work to the community to get feedback.
borhani59

Wed Nov 05, 2014 9:34 pm

in the name of God. Hello all. my name is Borhani.
i wrote some suggestion in verve painter forum, Frenchy Pilou linked here to me .
i download VP and after some tests i like it. VPaint is cool and i love vector paint.
Thanks Boris *
sorry for my bad English. if need to speak to me please use short and simple grammer for unerstand.
my drawing is not well... i am not a professional.
but if i have enough time,i will try test, sketch & suggest all with images.
i wish Vp grow sooner.
all of my works almost are game-like , fast and quickly and i like wip home more than Gallery.
oh, it may different from what you want but sorry... : )
i have some familiar with other vector( paint, vectorize,editor ...
... but i like this app , because it have a new power of youth.

after some bugs and crashes i found some thing to play.
snap, copy paste, reform, smooth, sculpt, transparency, sizes, freehand lines and almost all things.
first VP waves.

Boris
Site Admin

Fri Nov 07, 2014 8:43 pm

Hi Borhani, and welcome on this very young forum :-)

Your work is truly amazing, thank you so much for sharing these, and thanks also for your feedback on the program! All of these are very inspirational, but I am especially impressed and in love with your work on the bird using transparency. I would have never imagined the very limited set of feature currently implemented could lead to images of such a beautiful style.
it may different from what you want but sorry...
Not at all, quite the contrary! All I want for VPaint is to be simple, innovating, but most of all something that people like. So it doesn't matter how you use it and what style you produce, it is your art, and it defines who you are. As long as you enjoy using VPaint, it's exactly what I want. :-)

Keep the good work,
Boris

borhani59

Sat Nov 08, 2014 6:16 am

Thanks Boris *